Board Members

Title Name Representation Phone Email Tenure
President Travis Evans, Sheridan Industry 888-842-1325 tevans@wswra.com 2019-2022
Secretary/Treasurer Cindie Langston, Casper Secretary/Treasurer 307-235-8246 clangston@wswra.com Annual Appt.
Board Member Craig McOmie, Casper WDEQ 307-473-3487 cmcomie@wswra.com Annual Appt.
Board Member Jim Jensen, Diversion 801-266-3610 jjensen@wswra.com 2018-2021
Board Member Heather Overholser, Teton Co. City/County 307-733-7678 hoverholser@wswra.com 2017-2020
Board Member Eric Graney Professional Engineer 307-856-8136 egraney@wswra.com 2019-2022
Board Member Jerry Hamel, Douglas Member-at-Large 307-331-1284 jhamel@wswra.com 2017-2020
Board Member Dennis Pino, Cheyenne Diversion 307-637-6440 dpino@wswra.com 2017-2020
Board Member Andy Frey, Lander City/County 307-332-7040 afrey@wswra.com 2018-2021
Board Member Matt Theirault, Cheyenne Member-at-Large 307-673-6439 mtheirault@wswra.com 2019-2022