Board Members

Title Name Representation Phone Email Tenure
President Mary Crosby, Lincoln County Member-at-Large 307-877-2095 mcrosby@wswra.com 2014-2017
Secretary/Treasurer Cindie Langston, Casper Secretary/Treasurer 307-235-8246 clangston@wswra.com Annual Appt.
Board Member Bob Doctor, Casper SHWD Administrator 307-473-3450 bdoctor@wswra.com Annual Appt.
Board Member Dennis Pino, Cheyenne Recycling 307-637-6440 dpino@wswra.com 2014-2017
Board Member Clay Baird, Uinta County City/County 307-783-0415 cbaird@wswra.com 2014-2017
Board Member Travis Evans, Sheridan Professional Engineer 888-842-1325 tevans@wswra.com 2016-2019
Board Member Heather Overholser, Teton Co. Recycling 307-733-7678 hoverholser@wswra.com 2015-2018
Board Member Steve Moldt, Riverton Industry 307-856-8136 smoldt@wswra.com 2016-2019
Board Member Andy Frey, Lander City/County 307-332-7040 afrey@wswra.com 2015-2018
Board Member Linda Roosa, Green River Member-at-Large 307-870-8274 lroosa@wswra.com 2016-2019