Board Members

Title Name Representation Phone Email Tenure
President Dennis Pino, Cheyenne Recycling 307-637-6440 dpino@wswra.com 2017-2020
Secretary/Treasurer Cindie Langston, Casper Secretary/Treasurer 307-235-8246 clangston@wswra.com Annual Appt.
Board Member Bob Doctor, Casper SHWD Administrator 307-473-3450 bdoctor@wswra.com Annual Appt.
Board Member Ian Douglas, Evanston Recycling 307-382-2929 idouglas@wswra.com 2015-2018
Board Member Heather Overholser, Teton Co. City/County 307-733-7678 hoverholser@wswra.com 2017-2020
Board Member Travis Evans, Sheridan Professional Engineer 888-842-1325 tevans@wswra.com 2016-2019
Board Member Jerry Hamel, Douglas Member-at-Large 307-331-1284 jhamel@wswra.com 2017-2020
Board Member Steve Moldt, Riverton Industry 307-856-8136 smoldt@wswra.com 2016-2019
Board Member Andy Frey, Lander City/County 307-332-7040 afrey@wswra.com 2015-2018
Board Member Linda Roosa, Green River Member-at-Large 307-870-8274 lroosa@wswra.com 2016-2019